Testimonials


Warning: getimagesize(https://tabanolaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/attorney-reviews.jpg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /home/tabanola/public_html/wp-content/plugins/testimonials-showcase/includes/utils-advanced.php on line 681

Warning: Division by zero in /home/tabanola/public_html/wp-content/plugins/testimonials-showcase/includes/utils-advanced.php on line 682

Warning: getimagesize(https://tabanolaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/attorney-reviews.jpg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /home/tabanola/public_html/wp-content/plugins/testimonials-showcase/includes/utils-advanced.php on line 681

Warning: Division by zero in /home/tabanola/public_html/wp-content/plugins/testimonials-showcase/includes/utils-advanced.php on line 682
divorce lawyer for women
10-20-2016

"I chose Attorney Tabano to handle my divorce case and I couldn't be happier with his services. He handled every aspect of the case with prompt efficiency, but maintained a caring and calming nature throughout. He was there for any question I had, even during non-regular work hours. He even followed up after the case was closed to make sure everything had gone well. I would highly recommend him!"

divorce attorney for men
08-27-2016

"I can not say enough good things about Steven and his law firm. I was referred to Steven by my neighbor some time ago. He helped me out tremendously with my custody proceedings. He know the laws inside and out. He is fair. He has no problem being up front and honest with you. He has no problem telling you when you are correct and when you are wrong on an issue. He is not one of those attorneys that will just take your word and fight a loosing battle just to take your money. Recently (a few years after my custody proceedings were over) I had an issue with a right of first refusal incident. Even though it was on a Friday, and he was off for the weekend, he took time away from his family to respond to my emails in a timely manner regarding the situation. I WOULD AND WILL ALWAYS HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES TO ANYONE WITH A DIVORCE OR CUSTODY CASE. YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER ATTORNEY!!!!"

divorce lawyers
08-27-2015

Steve is a knowledgeable and thorough attorney possessing key decision making and a wealth of practical experience. Whenever I need his specialty expertise, I refer my clients and I know they are in great hands. He has always gotten great results.

divorce lawyers
05-10-2017

Steven Tabano truly helped me in a stressful situation. His expertise, common sense, humor and most of all knowledge were key for me! The whole process went seamlessly and without a hitch, like a hot knife through butter (quick and easy)!
Thanks again Steve!! Mark M.

attorney review
08-01-2017

I first hired Steven to help me with my divorce. He was open and honest about what could happen and was upfront about all fees associated with my case. He explained things in words that made it easy for me to understand. Steven made such a hard situation so easy for me. We were able to communicate easily using an online portal and he responds back quickly. Love the transparency and love the clarity! I'm a very happy client!

divorce lawyer for women
09-15-2017

Steven was wonderful and made my divorce so much easier. He is professional, sincere, and will fight for you and win what you deserve because of his experience and tact. He takes care of the big things and makes it look easy so you can focus on moving on. I very highly recommend him!

divorce lawyer for women
07-14-2017

Steven was amazing at guiding me through the divorce process and would call me whenever I had any questions. I would recommend him to anyone! He's honest and up front about the entire process.

Default Avatar75
03-08-2015

"Steve Tabano is the best family attorney! Steve Tabano is a reliable, honest and compassionate attorney. He took on my support, child custody and my divorce. He would never sugar coat things but he also stood up for me during the very emotional parts of my case. He fought hard for my daughter and for myself and his focus has always been on my child, not client"winning" or getting even. He helped in my custody case by making sure that my daughter will be in a very safe environment when she is not in my custody. He also helped me with all of my child support needs and made the entire divorce process relatively stress free. I was able to receive alimony and kept my health insurance for two years. I highly recommend him, he is down to earth, honest and compassionate. His focus is not on money, but on helping others. He is the best! I never want to work with any other attorney."

divorce attorney for men
03-14-2015

"Mr. Tabano, is the best attorney I have had the pleasure of working with. My very complex divorce has required a significant amount of "applied law" expertise that I find most attorney lack. MOST! Trust me, do not waste your time and go with someone else. recommended."

divorce attorney for men
03-08-2015

"I am very pleased with the work Mr. Tabano has done. My custody, support and divorce issues were a little odd in some regards and Mr. Tabano was able to navigate through so many scenarios with professionalism and respect for all the parties involved. Keeping me informed on progress and task management was paramount for me and Mr. Tabano excelled in this area as well. Overall rating: excellent"....( AVVO -August 2014)

Default Avatar75
08-27-2016

"Steve Tabano is an excellent Attorney, he has represented our family in several cases, and we have always been pleased with the out come. I highly recommend him for your legal needs. You won't be disappointed with his legal abilities."

divorce attorney for men
12-09-2017

Mr. Tabano was a great help in guiding me through my divorce. It was a great experience, and relief, to have him advise me, responding promptly to each call and email, and to inform my ex-wife on each step of the process and answering her concerns as well. I know my family has been taken care of in the best way. This process was not complicated, stressful, or a burden on our lives because of his experience with the law, his diligent work, and dedication to his clients. Very professional, respectful, and had me at ease from the first meeting.

attorney review
03-14-2015

"I would recommend Mr. Tabano to anyone. My son needed an attorney ASAP and Mr. Tabano was able and willing to take on the case 3days before my son's hearing. As a Mother, I found this relieving. I was concerned about my son and the repercussions of the case. However, from the beginning Mr. Tabano's main focus was my son and helping him. This made me see Mr. Tabano as more then a lawyer, I see him as a father, who knows what I was feeling. So not only did Mr. Tabano do everything in his power be there for my son, he eased my fears and tention. I would recommend Mr. Tabano to anyone who needs a lawyer. He's kind, compassionate, understanding and gets the job done. You want someone like that in your corner.

Thank you Mr. Tabano for all you do and have done for my son and I." 

Leave a Reply